Get your “KDT” CD at your doorstep AND download a copy NOW of KillDevil Theory’s debut DOUBLE album including 12 songs and 8 instrumentals for just $9.99!

Order KillDevil Theory’s “KDT” and get the full album through digital download included because as one of our great fans recently posted, “It’s Killer Tunes Guys!”

  1. Hysterium (sample)
  2. Make Me Broken (sample)
  3. Ambushed (sample)
  4. Neuron (sample)
  5. Alone by Faith (sample)
  6. Maggots (sample)
  7. Crossroads (sample)
  8. Brainchild (sample)
  9. Passion & Fury (sample)
  10. Sweet Revolution (sample)
  11. Culture Warrior (sample)
  12. Holding In (sample)

Click Here To get the double CD set and Download KillDevil Theory’s “KDT” NOW.

As one fan put it, KillDevil Theory ”plays insanely variety infused, Groove based hard rock with lots of twists and turns! They’ve got sudden changes in style, tempo changes, hard and heavy songs, slow tear-jerkers, head bobbin’ crunchy guitar and ragin’ solos. Just when you think you’ve got them figured out, they smack you in the face with something totally unexpected. I describe them as AC/DC, Iron Maiden, Beethoven and Evanescence getting into a car wreck and coming out as one band. It’s like riding a freaking roller coaster when experiencing their music! They truly embody the term adventure rock.”

Their lyrics and musical adventure have captured the attention of fans around the world and their epic message, delivery and knack for excitement make this album the perfect companion for an evening with your favorite video game- bashing skulls in, working out, or cruising in your car .

plus sign


  Click Here To get the physical album and Download KillDevil Theory’s “KDT” NOW.



You will receive the “KDT” CD in the mail and receive a digital download NOW of the double album “KDT” via email, immediately after placing your order.